Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acevedo, Alma Office Manager alma_acevedo@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Jeronimo ELA-S/Team Specialist , , jeronimo_alvarez@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Nicole SPED-MI-S nicole_anderson@dpsk12.org
Baker, Alyssa Mi Casa Foundations of Banking alyssa_baker@dspk12.org
Boyd, Katherine Math/AVID katherine_boyd@dpsk12.org
Butler, Keith School Resource Officer ellory_butler@dpsk12.org
Changeux, Meredith Assistant Principal meredith_changeux@dpsk12.org
Cozens, Devon School Social Worker devon_cozens@dpsk12.org
Dawkins, Sierra Social Worker sierra_dawkins@dpsk12.org
DeJong, Beth Counselor beth_dejong@dpsk12.org
DeQuezada, Dialis SPED-MI-S dialis_dequesada@dpsk12.org
Despirito, Nick Special Education nick_despirito@dpsk12.org
Dilliplane, Donald English Teacher Donald_Dilliplane@dpsk12.org
Elkind, Richard Social Studies/Senior Team Lead , richard_elkind@dpsk12.org
Ford, Michelle Math/Senior Team Lead , michelle_ford@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Christin School Technology Partner christin_garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales, Alexis English/Pathways2Teaching , alexis_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Grace, Katie DataTeam Lead/STL/Math katie_grace@dpsk12.org
Griggs, Sarah English/Yearbook sarah_griggs@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Virginia Registrar/Main office virginia_gutierrezmota@dpsk12.org
Hayes, Garrett African American History/ Black Student Alliance , garett_hayes@dpsk12.org
Heath, Kirk Science kirk_heath@dpsk12.org
Jimerson, Renate School Nurse(Wed/Thurs/Fri.) renate_jimerson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Gary Restorative Justice Coordinator gary_johnson@dpsk12.org
King, Chelsea Ed Tech Digital Coach chelsea_king@dpsk12.org
Lutz, Michelle Math michelle_lutz@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Neisa Principal neisa_lynch@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Jeffrey Facility Manager jeffrey_matlock@dpsk12.org
McCall, Kaitlin Visual Arts kaitllin_mccall@dpsk12.org
Miller, Nick Physical Education nick_miller@dpsk12.org
Moreno, Marina Math Intervention/Latinos in Action marina_moreno@dpsk12.org
Obligacion, Carilou Math , carilou_obligacion@dpsk12.org
Ocancsey, Eno Dean of Culture ENOCKINA_OCANSEY@dpsk12.org
Schmid, Braden Science braden_schmid@dpsk12.org
Silver, Samantha Website Development samantha_silver@dpsk12.org
Smekens, Stephanie Social Studies/ Student Council , stephanie_smekens@dpsk12.org
Townsend-Heath, Kenesha Science kenesha_townsend_heath@dpsk12.org
Warren, Chris Student Engagement Coordinator chris_warren@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Kevin Dean of Students kevin_wilson@dpsk12.org
Zamora, Suzie School Counselor suzane_zamora@dpsk12.org